School Board

The Blessed Sacrament School Board consists of Pastor, Principal, Vice Principal, appointed Finance Chairperson, PTO treasurer, and additional members. The purpose of the School Board is to aid in the development and definition of policies that govern the operation of the school and to promote implementation of these policies. The Board also provides counsel and advice in the operation of the school as well as planning for the future. Parents and teachers are encouraged to contact a Board member with any concerns or comments with regard to any policies of the school. Confidentiality in such matters is assured.

As part of the School Board, there are seven standing committees designed to drive forth the school's strategic initiatives. These committees are comprised of School Board members, along with interested BSS parents and BSC parishioners. If you are interested in serving on one of these standing committees, please contact any School Board member.

School Board Committees

  • Advancement & Marketing
  • Early Childhood Retention
  • Finance
  • Mission
  • Student Life
  • Middle School Retention
  • Enrollment Management and Marketing

School Board

2018-2019 BSS School Board

  • Bishop Robert Reed (Pastor)
  • Mr. Dustin Demers (Principal)
  • Dr. Jennifer Roy (Vice Principal)
  • Joann DiPietro (Chair)
  • Carolyn Herman (Vice-Chair)
  • Pam Seymour (Secretary)
  • John Trendel (Finance Chair)
  • Lauren Tessier
  • Bob McCaffery
  • Dina Schiavo
  • Joe Scholl
  • Melissa Dugas
  • Jason Roche
  • Andrea Olsen