Faculty & Staff

PastorRev. George C. Hinesfrchip@matt13catholic.org
Parochial VicarRev. Joseph O'Keefefrjoe@matt13catholic.org
PrincipalMr. James Spillmanjspillman@blessedsacrament.org
Vice PrincipalDr. Jennifer Royjroy@blessedsacrament.org
Director of AdvancementMrs. Melissa Dugasmdugas@blessedsacrament.org
Director of TechnologyMr. Rob Hallrhall@blessedsacrament.org
Office ManagerMrs. Michelle Saundersmsaunders@blessedsacrament.org
BookkeeperMrs. Barbaramary Horganbookkeeper@blessedsacrament.org

Director of Health Services

Mrs. Elaine Lannigan

nurse@blessedsacrament.org
Cafeteria ManagerMr. Tim McLaughlinchef@blessedsacrament.org
Preschool Mrs. Kimberly Welchkwelch@blessedsacrament.org
Preschool Mrs. Cynthia LeBlanccleblanc@blessedsacrament.org
Pre-KindergartenMrs. Debbie Kellydkelly@blessedsacrament.org
Pre-KindergartenMs. Kristen Holmkholm@blessedsacrament.org
Pre-KindergartenMs. Sheena Sheasshea@blessedsacrament.org
Pre-KindergartenMrs. Laura Spadonilspadoni@blessedsacrament.org
Kindergarten 1Mrs. Andrea Groganagrogan@blessedsacrament.org
Kindergarten 1 AideMrs. Kim Kelleykkelley@blessedsacrament.org
Kindergarten 2Mrs. Julie Mackinnonjmackinnon@blessedsacrament.org
Kindergarten 2 AideMrs. Karen Arbucklekarbuckle@blessedsacrament.org
Grade 1AMrs. Carolyn Lombardiclombardi@blessedsacrament.org
Grade 1BMrs. Tracy MacLeantmaclean@blessedsacrament.org
Grade 1BMrs. Kristin Moseskmoses@blessedsacrament.org
Grade 2AMrs. Gayle Reesegreese@blessedsacrament.org
Grade 2BMrs. Peggy Trudellptrudell@blessedsacrament.org
Grade 3AMrs. Amanda Newellanewell@blessedsacrament.org
Grade 3BMs. Rachel Daviesrdavies@blessedsacrament.org
Grade 1-3 AideMrs. Laura DiMauroldimauro@blessedsacrament.org
Grade 1-3 AideMrs. Cathleen Duchaneycduchaney@blessedsacrament.org
Grade 4AMrs. Nancy Carrollncarroll@blessedsacrament.org
Grade 4BMrs. Kim Garritykgarrity@blessedsacrament.org
Grade 5A
Ms. Sandra Jacksinasjacksina@blessedsacrament.org
Grade 5BMrs. Andrea Falveyafalvey@blessedsacrament.org
Grade 6A (ELA)Mrs. Karen Streeterkstreeter@blessedsacrament.org
Grade 6B (ELA)Mrs. Patricia Kanepkane@blessedsacrament.org
Grade 7A (Social Studies)
Ms. Stephanie Viano
sviano@blessedsacrament.org
Grade 7B (Science)Mr. Scott Souzassouza@blessedsacrament.org
Grade 8A (Math)Mr. Al Ranieriaranieri@blessedsacrament.org
Grade 8B (Religion)Mr. Jason Pinkjpink@blessedsacrament.org
Special EducationMrs. Donna Feoladfeola@blessedsacrament.org
Special EducationMrs. Laurie Fairchildlfairchild@blessedsacrament.org
Special EducationMrs. Nola Kelleynkelley@blessedsacrament.org
Learning SupportMrs. Clare Suttoncsutton@blessedsacrament.org
ArtMs. Rachel Baileyrbailey@blessedsacrament.org
MusicMrs. Jan Creejcree@blessedsacrament.org
LibraryMrs. Kerry Fergusonkferguson@blessedsacrament.org
SpanishMs. Meghan Trowbridgemtrowbridge@blessedsacrament.org
Physical EducationMrs. Lisa Verrochilverrochi@blessedsacrament.org

Faculty & Staff Email Login